City Commission

 

The City Commission consists of seven (7) elected officials including a Mayor and six Commissioners.  

Mayor Lori Williams lwilliams@stantononline.com
Mayor Pro Tem Vladimir Edelman vedelman@stantononline.com
Commissioner Jane Basom jbasom@stantononline.com
Commissioner Ray Holloway rholloway@stantononline.com
Commissioner Mike Mazzola mmazola@stantononline.com
Commissioner Charles Miel cmiel@stantononline.com
Commissioner Mary Thomas mthomas@stantononline.com
   
   
Meetings are held the second and fourth Tuesday of the month at 7:00 p.m. at Stanton City Hall,        225 S. Camburn Street, Stanton, MI 48888.

Commission Rules of Procedure 2018